Posted by: tlboehm | September 16, 2013

Page Retirement

I am never here and despite my love for blogging and writing I simply have limited time to commit to both. So if you stumble across this page and you like what you see (writing that is, I’m married) I can be found on Facebook – there’s a widget to the right of the blog under the calender. I can be found on a site called Writers Cafe and I can be found on my own website at http://www.tlboehm.webs.com Word press is lovely but I’ve never been able to commit to building something here worth reading. 

peace. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

